nykhon69 42 / M
"Hi there everybody!! How's it going?"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 15, 2005

To view all of
nykhon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nykhon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosaline297
Georgia, United States
fancyme444
Tennessee, United States
MrsCooch
Georgia, United States
Samantha_Smiles
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
nykhon69 42/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
. Been in the BDSM lifestyle for 20 years now. That still amazes me. Been active for about 15 years now. Not always able to make it to events but I try to do my best.Sometimes though, life gets in the way. I'm a Dominant. It took me some time to figure that out and to figure out what exactly I wanted to be and needed to be. Yes, I get my moments, where the submissive side wants and needs to be taken care of, but that's usually right after a tragedy in my life. And I've had some. Not saying others haven't. Just how my life goes. I'm a Daddy as well. It's a role I fit in very well. I like being the Father figure.The one who helps guide and mold someone into the perfect person they can become. Which is why I think I use it as a form to cope with the fact that I'm not a real Father.So I Daddy where I can. And I enjoy it. I am also a sadist at times. Not always physically either. I love to get the physical release but sometimes, my mind and brain need to be stretched, so that's where the mind fuck comes in..lol

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl who wants and needs to be completed.One who wants to love and care for and cherish the man she is with. One to help grow and guide and make her the best woman and submissive she can be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nykhon69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: