nycson255 41 / M
"Just your average suburban Dad with an above average sex drive. Shhhh, it's a secret!"
Wyckoff, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
nycson255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycson255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emekate2
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
two4fun138
New Jersey, United States
3ofus2000
New York, United States
smoothpinklips84
New York, United States
chelo247
New Jersey, United States
pikola82
New York, United States
bidude4mm1
New York, United States
asianwtits
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
nycson255 41/M
Wyckoff, New Jersey
Who wants to play with a handsome Dad-next-door with a very kinky side?
Introduction
First off, I am married and that isn't going to change. I've had this account for a long time before I was married and she doesn't know and certainly wouldn't approve. She is a bit chaste and in right now I'm looking for a discreet FWB that is missing the kinkiness and spark from a relationship. If you're here to judge me then move on. If you're actually interested in chatting then please message me

About Me: I'm very adventurous, curious, and open minded and I'd love to meet others who share those qualities and willingness to try new things. I'm hyper sexual and I want to expand my boundaries in the bedroom and cross off all those things on my list that I haven't experienced yet. Cool, sexy, smart singles and couples welcome. I just want to create a safe, comfortable, and exciting environment to explore my sexuality.

I'm tired of fakes, flakes, and freaks. Please be real, I am.

WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A kinky woman who could be my partner in crime. Someone who is like-minded and shares my belief that you should always try something first before saying no. I'm adventurous and creative and like my women to be the same and not afraid to ask for what they want.

I'm also very interested in being with a couple and enjoy groups. I've always been told I play well with others I'm pretty flexible in the bedroom and I'm not adverse to light guy on guy action as long as the scene is comfortable and I like what I see. This isn't necessary, merely an option, and I don't push this on a man or couple if it isn't explicitly agreed upon up front and everyone is cool with it, I'm perfectly fine, ok more than fine , with just focusing on the beautiful female.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neutral Milk Hotel, Bon Iver, Hold Steady, Modest Mouse,
Tool, Tribe Called Quest, Devendra Barnhard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a sexy couple where the guy is bi and all combinations
aer welcomed. Making out with a man in front of his wife and
then turning both of our attention onto her is a fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lindsay Lohan...love the redheads!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nycson255's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wyckoff, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1975
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: