nycple10 56 / 53 / C
"If you have interest"
port st lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
nycple10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycple10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
henrysummers181
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
1greatkisser69
New York, United States
bigpoppa434350
Florida, United States
HOTTT113
Florida, United States
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
diveinme13
Florida, United States
Srfridr333
Florida, United States
FunAndMoreNYC
Florida, United States
uncutcc30
Florida, United States
 
Status
nycple10 56/C
port st lucie, Florida
headed to haulover beach . Looking to make new friends. send us an email or if you see us say hello
Introduction
We have been together 17 years. We have been in the lifestyle 6 years. We are having a ball. We have met a lot of great people and have made many great friends. WE would never have dreamed the world we were about to open when we started out. We have found lifestyle people to be some of the best friends we have and not for the obvious reasons. For the most part you wont find a better class of people. We like to get out and party on the weekends. We spend a lot of weekends at the nude beach in Sandyhook NJ. In Florida now. Hit us up on the weekend and see where it leads. We are always looking for good company.

My Ideal Person Sexy couples and singles who know how to have a good time

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • port st lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1960 April 5, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None