nycouple09 46 / 46 / C
"Looking to find a bi-curious woman for us to share"
Rensselaer, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
nycouple09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycouple09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ItalianSpecial69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
juicyandelicious
New York, United States
SEXSEXSEX225
Texas, United States
saralee6772
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1shortsweety
New York, United States
nyshadow08
New York, United States
cockcpl08
New York, United States
wtwc
New York, United States
countrygirl7397
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
nycouple09 46/C
Rensselaer, New York
Wife is looking for some sweet pussy to taste.... any ladies up for the task? hehehe
Introduction
We are average, down to earth people who enjoy movies, music, dinner out, socializing, and company. We are not supermodels by any means but are well-kept, clean, disease free, decent looking people. We are looking for a woman to join us in for threesomes.

My Ideal Person Our ideal woman would be someone who is not afraid to experiment, who does not mind a few extra pounds. Someone who is funny, discreet, likes to go out and have fun and is just down-to-earth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nycouple09's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rensselaer, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1970 August 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel