nycer587 41 / M
"Smart, good looking, single younger spireted guy seeking some fun!"
Saratoga, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 13, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycer587's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
nycer587 41/M
Saratoga, California
Introduction
39 years young, smart, attractive, educated, outgoing, witty and fun, fit, and a lot more. I am from the NY area and now live and work in norcal (am often still in NY once in a while as well). I also enjoy active sports (ie: motorcycles, hockey, mtb, etc). I know what I want, and if you got an email from me it means I am interested in meeting you. I enjoy a good glass of wine or two, VERY good food, nice hotels and the finer things in life. I have a few Pics that I can send by email if you request.

I am not into wasting time or long emails, but always act as a gentleman.

I am very single and am looking for healthy NSA fun with no drama.

I hope to find a someone that is easy going, fun and laid back. I prefer drinks or coffee or a fun dinner as a first meeting point.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone my age or older to have some fun.

The only major turn off is a gal with low self esteem and who does not know what she is looking for, or does not take care of herself.

Look forward to hearing from you. Drop me a line!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of nycer587's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Saratoga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None