nycdiamond4BBC 37 / F
"Make a video with me! Single BBC's Email to Play (100% Verified)-FRIEND ME TO SEE PICS/VIDS"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2013

To view all of
nycdiamond4BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycdiamond4BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19Bones65
New Jersey, United States
DCBBC456
New Jersey, United States
Nglygnmrkbbc
New Jersey, United States
Jckofalltraids
Rhode Island, United States
goodbbcstud
Florida, United States
horncan
Ontario, Canada
enjoylife752
New Jersey, United States
hank200036
Alaska, United States
crv0413
Texas, United States
 
Status
nycdiamond4BBC 37/F
Brooklyn, New York
Make a video with me 2/11/17 in Manhattan. Check my profile for details...
Introduction
2/11/17- VIDEO OPP in mid-town Manhattan. A lot of people on this site have been requesting new videos so we are looking to make some more! BBC ONLY! We have a hotel in mid-town Manhattan. We are inviting single BBC's to roll through anytime after 8 PM and up until 2 AM. I will be the ONLY female there. My husband will be present to take pics and film (no face needs to be shown). Depending on timing, you may be 1 on 1 with me, but I can't guarantee that. I am open to DP. No male/male action. There is no cost and this is not a party, it's a private get together. Email me if interested and I can give you more details Serious inquiries only! -V

I am 100% real and verified. My hubby documents all of my play with pics and vids (face does not have to be shown and if you don't want pics/vids we can discuss). He also handles this account so you will talk with him first and if he thinks it's a match, he'll pass you along to me.

So yes, I am married. Everything I/we do in this lifestyle is all about my husband and I and the excitement we get from it. I can never say never to any situation because we keep pushing ourselves to have more stimulating experiences. We full swap with other couples, I've done MMF, MFF, gang bangs, public, I have even blown guys in a bar bathroom (ya just never know but NOBODY would believe I've done that). So try us!

I am the living, breathing example of being "classy in the streets and a freak in the sheets". I'm in the beauty industry and a plus sized model so make-up, hair, heels, dress are always on point.

-I'm straight (not even bi-curious).

-I'm wet all the time. I'm a squirter and don't need lube. Guys have told me how good it feels and some have not been able to last long.

-I can take a pounding for hours.

-I LOVE to suck cock and can get off just by doing it. Some guys who told me they can't finish from oral have cum in my mouth. I don't let other guys go down on me so please don't ask.

-I don't do anal very much although it can be discussed. I love anal play though. Fingers, stretching and ass eating.

-I have a huge cum fetish so I love heavy cummers!!! My favorite is for a guy (especially multiple guys) to cum on me. I will get off just from a guy dropping a load on me. I also like to swallow, have it on my tits or on my asshole. The only place I don’t like it is on my face but you can jack it into my mouth. I also like to watch a guy cum while I’m stroking his cock.

-I'm allergic to latex so I do provide condoms that are made from another material that is safe. I have them in regular and large size. Bareback can be discussed.

-I like aggressive guys, flip me around, tell me exactly what you want, talk dirty and some rough play is OK (hair pulling, light slapping and choking). Just don't leave bruises or big red marks.

-I generally don't kiss or make out although sometimes in the moment I break this rule (which my husband thinks is super hot lol).

Please email me because I'm open to anything, just excite me and bring your A game!

My Ideal Person This is what we are looking for (in this order):

SINGLE BBC'S: Open to any age but generally won’t meet younger than 24. Also, my husband and I think it’s really hot when I fuck an OG so if you are an older, clean BBC (any age) who hasn’t had a young pussy in a while, it turns me on to make your day and give it up to you.

If you bring something unique to the table (like a 14 inch cock) or a super thick cock (I like thick over length) then email me. Any race.

Groups/Parties: We are into group play, hotel parties, hotel takeovers, etc. especially interracial.

Couples (Any Race). Full Swap ONLY!

Heavy Cummers (Any Race): You have to be an extraordinary cummer. It has to be a ton and thick. I have to see video proof with you cumming to my pics/vids.

Single females (Any race): I’m not BI so this would be for my husband. Be cool and NOT crazy.

If you're interested in meeting, email us and have pics and/or videos available (I will need to see recent face pics). If there is a mutual interest, I will give you my phone # so we can take the next step. Also, we are D/D FREE and get tested by our doctor every month. We also have great hygiene and expect the same. I've had guys show up with BO, etc. We provide mints, wipes, body spray, etc. If in doubt, please freshen up BEFORE we play or you will never be asked back.

STATUTORY OR STANDARD REQUEST AND DISCLAIMER

All contents of this profile are for your individual private consumption alone and not for sharing with others without my prior consent.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos, without my prior written consent. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein, to share with others, without my prior written consent. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information for sharing as part of my individual private discussion with you only, and NOT for any other purpose beyond that or for sharing beyond you and I, without my prior consent.

Please do not duplicate or use my photos, videos or likeness, you will be prosecuted at the full extent of the law.


Information
  • 37 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 6, 1979
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: