nyc_bodyrub 37 / M
"RELAX and be PLEASURED in a safe and sensual way..."
JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
nyc_bodyrub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nyc_bodyrub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1ahsomecock
Connecticut, United States
bigjimbob88
Minnesota, United States
oyess39
New Jersey, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
citycpl2
New York, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
6812as
California, United States
barefootjoe69
Illinois, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
nyc_bodyrub 37/M
JERSEY CITY, New Jersey
Merry XMas
Introduction
I am friendly, safe, sane, clean and well educated, professional man with skilled hands offering a superb massage to women/couples, and may be more .

It is just a hobby and I like to do it for fun and make more friends. I exult in treating ladies to a mesmerizing, magical and memorable full body therapeutic massage. You just need to be willing to surrender to my touch and allow yourself to be pleasured.

You decide the limits and they are respected 100%. You just need to be a confident, open-minded, and educated woman who wants to have her body relaxed and get the tiredness healed. You could be of any age, and must be D+D free. Just lie back, and let my hands move over.

This is going be a total fun and the best part is that I do it just for fun with no cost/favor expected from you. So what are you waiting for, hit me back and lets enjoy!!

My Ideal Person I am very skilled with G-spot/yoni massages and get amazing results! If this is something you wish to experience, then this is your chance.

Let me take you to the edge of paradise!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nyc_bodyrub's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Banking
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: