nwindbigtall 51 / M
"Hi, down to earth reg guy for a fwb"
Saint John, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nwindbigtall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nwindbigtall 51/M
Saint John, Indiana
Looking for a fun fwb
Introduction
Hi 6'6" guy looking for a fwb to have a discreet relationship/friendship. One nighters are ok but missing alot. Discreet safe sane working professional, maybe too much work, but need some adult fun with people who are like me. Like to talk some before we meet to make sure we get along and can take the next great step. Lets see if we click.

My Ideal Person A person who deep inside is looking for the same as myself. FWB with sex being a huge part. Someone who wants the same, wants a fun friendship that we can explore each other and have a great time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nwindbigtall's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Saint John, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Eng
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None