nwi2010 47 / 40 / C
"We like naked people"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nwi2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nwi2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
 
Status
nwi2010 47/C
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
We're a fun, outgoing couple that likes to meet new people.

We haven't been in the lifestyle long and what we're looking for is a work in progress. We have figured a few things out, and are enjoying ourselves along the way. We're in this together for our mutual enjoyment and will only play together. We're both voyeurs and have enjoyed watching others have sex in the room while we did. For now we're soft swap, but will consider more with the right couple.

We're both straight, but she is not opposed to the touch of a woman if we're all having fun.

We've been to a few parties and have really enjoyed the environment. We've seen some very hot encounters so far and are looking forward to more.

My Ideal Person We'd like to meet interesting, non-pushy, drama-free, attractive couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. We're not looking for just notches on the bedpost, but would like to find couples that we can be friends with too. We want to find couples that share common interests, can have an intelligent conversation and have a sense of humor.

We are not interested in singles. We are here to meet real couples, but our schedules can be hectic and make it hard to plan meetings too far in advance.

Information
  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1969 November 11, 1976
Travels to: Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C