nwfunster 64 / M
"On the Lighter side in the NW_let's just have fun!***** DISCLAIMER *** AdultFriendFinder or any othe"
Edmonds, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nwfunster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nwfunster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
nwfunster 64/M
Edmonds, Washington
Introduction
We'll I'm and easy going regular guy with a big set of horns. Although, I stay in pretty good shape, I'm not overly picky about body types, as long as we get along and you're willing to get nasty with me.

My Ideal Person Looking for honest men or women that are somewhat uninhibited and like to try different things. If the fun doesn't come easy, then maybe some role playing to get it going. I love women, but have developed a "taste" for a nice cock as well. If you're friendly, somewhat normal, clean with good hygiene, horny, and STD free, we'll get along great.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ashly Judd, Need I say more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nwfunster's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Edmonds, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: