nvGspotman 56 / M
"Looking for more than just sex."
Fernley., Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2010

To view all of
nvGspotman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nvGspotman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julie_cd_gurl8
Online NOW!
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
TS_Heather
Nevada, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
shemale006
North Carolina, United States
Fernley_sissy
Nevada, United States
rm_DeeAnn3006
Nevada, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
nvGspotman 56/M
Fernley., Nevada
Introduction
Hello I`M Jim 6`2" 160# HIV- d&d free.Looking for friends to do things with in and out of the bedroom on the weekends . I like to party a little. I love BBQs, foodie events, Sushi, seafood, (I love to eat) love to explore NVs outback, i am 420 friendly.
pool,Bowling, camping, fishing, shooting street fairs, whatever you have in mind. I am very easy going. I try to make it to all the events in reno during the summer.
Love summer evenings in the garden.My pic on here sucks caught me as i blinked. Not a gold member so i cant read your anything .If you want to talk

Hey am going to the crossroads gun show on sat 2/7/15
, anyone want to go?
my treat for the show then go dutch for a late lunch? Sushi hopefully?

My Ideal Person Looking for friends and lovers. Age, race and size are not a factor. Just be real.Must love as i have a few lol. Would love to find a local nasty wash& wear country girl.If your a gold member you need to talk to me so i can respond.the IM on AdultFriendFinder sucks,so hmu, If you view my profile stop and say hi. Messenger is always open. LOCALS, I`m usually at Pioneer Crossing on Sunday afternoons Come on down and have a drink and lets get aquainted

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fernley., Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Plasterer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses