nutuitwu 52 / 55 / C
"Hi, A change in profile here... The male (only), here, the wife is taking a break."
Litchfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nutuitwu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
nutuitwu 52/C
Litchfield, Connecticut
Introduction
" At the end.....I want to look back on life and have the Least amount of regrets possible "
Yes, I'm married.
Looking for discrete, uninhibited and open minded people that are easy going yet adventurous.
Actually prefer to text and chat a little to see if there is something there....Sorta get to know some basics about each other. It actually makes the first "meet and greet" a little easier. I'm not a bed hopper and hate it when on the first initial message or IM " I can meet you Now....let's **** " Really?? Sorry, You should probably just move on.
Save the Flirts and Hot Lists....Just drop a note and say hi.

My Ideal Person Hmmmm....For starters.....Open minded, friendly, and NON JUDGEMENTAL people.
Love people that love life!! Relax....It's just sex (:
People that try to be in some form of reasonable physical shape.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
We've tried to update these, It won't except our
updates

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nutuitwu's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Litchfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1964 June 10, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None