nuttwerks 41 / M
"contact me first or at yaya hoo!"
DFW, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2006

To view all of
nuttwerks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuttwerks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
go2hell02
California, United States
 
Status
nuttwerks 41/M
DFW, Texas
Introduction
I'm just interested in some real good natural adult fun. I'm new to the area, so I could use a good tour guide. I am open to just about anything, as long as the feelings are mutual. If you contact me please be discreet and I'll do the same for you. Anyone ready? I know I am........

***Please initiate contact with a message. I can't flirt or contact with std membership.***

My Ideal Person I'm into all flavors. I do not care if you are white, black, brown, pink, or red. Just be real and I will be real with you. I am not into BBW, but I am not into stick figures either. So as you can see, I am not picky, I can just appreciate sexy, in all shapes, sizes, age, or.............Hope to meet you soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Living Color, Fishbone, Faith No More, Frank Zappa, Miles
Davis, and on and on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have none. Celebrities suck!! Their heads are way to big!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nuttwerks's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • DFW, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None