nurseandguard 50 / 45 / C
"lookin for playmates"
Van Wert, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2009

To view all of
nurseandguard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nurseandguard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TovausTJ
Ohio, United States
Blackorchid23
Ohio, United States
fun2008couple
Ohio, United States
pythoninlevis
Ohio, United States
GANDS4BIFUN
Tampa, United States
FWMissthing
Indiana, United States
cplftwayne
Indiana, United States
discrete889
Ohio, United States
stillknowhow69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
nurseandguard 50/C
Van Wert, Ohio
Introduction
Married male, Nurse is taking a break from the life style. She knows all that I do and will always be aware. If this is a problem then move on.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women that understands that my family is first. Just want someone to paly with on occasion. Not changing anything at home. I do travel for work so you never know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nurseandguard's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Van Wert, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1966 March 19, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: he works she works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses