nudistaregreat5 61 / 50 / C
"very open minded"
Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
nudistaregreat5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudistaregreat5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
lovestojak13
West Virginia, United States
OhioGuy_614
Ohio, United States
panties2333
Ohio, United States
hungrymouthlooki
British Columbia, Canada
2for69withU
Georgia, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
makeuquiver269
Kentucky, United States
oldstakeman
Ohio, United States
 
Status
nudistaregreat5 61/C
Hillsboro, Ohio
Introduction
Just looking for some bi fun with men, women and or couples, white or black are fine. We do not care for an uncut cock, we wo'nt play with you if your not cut. I am 6" cut

My Ideal Person We would love to meet open, honest bi folks with a sense of humor and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would love DP and to be with a black man and a white man
at the same time. I would love to be one of 5 guys on her. One in each hole and
one in each hand and fuck her silly and cum on her body. I would
want at least 3 of the 5 to be black. I want all of us to make
her moan very loud. All men must be cut

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere, in the woods

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him: Jennifer Love Hewitt & Kirsty Alley Her: Shamar Moore & Sharika

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nudistaregreat5's responses

Information
  • 61/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1955 July 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses