nudist_lover 54 / M
"Sex on the Beach is not only a drink."
Copenhagen, Denmark, Denmark
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
nudist_lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudist_lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariancrazycat
New York, United States
rm_juicykarens
California, United States
mouthlover469
West Virginia, United States
rm_chocolat202
gaborone, Botswana
QueenieQueenie1
Singapore, Singapore
Honeydewy
Darn GRC lines...!, Singapore
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
rm_swallowfree
Bern, Switzerland
katysommer003
vejen, Denmark
 
Status
nudist_lover 54/M
Copenhagen, Denmark , Denmark
love to be nude in the sun what about you?
Introduction
Hi

loves to be naked in the sun. nothing is more sexy than a naked woman lying in the sun hot and horny. while my tongue slowly licking your body and wet cunt, feel your juices running down my face. sex on the beach is not just a drink.

My Ideal Person I hope to find a woman who like me is happy to be naked, that pleased with herself and open to new things as you can see I like playing with my karmare maybe we can take some fun photos together travel and enjoy the sun. If you also plays golf is a great bonus Hi Hi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of nudist_lover's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1963
Travels to: Maspalomas, Canarias, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Danskesvensknorsk
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: