nudist4u234 67 / 51 / C
"Wanting a younger guy this eve. 6 Feb , 16. IM us"
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2009

To view all of
nudist4u234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudist4u234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
takealooknow2468
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
stonedraider115
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
wildfun1965
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
curiousminds7335
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
AdmixHeftyAcorn
Alberta, Canada
Funtrvlgpguy
New York, United States
Thumper22212
Alberta, Canada
50shades4uboth
Alberta, Canada
razer1970
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
nudist4u234 67/C
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
Wanting a younger guy this Eve, 6 Feb , 16
Introduction
Hi !! I'm a single guy that lives alone and have a great gf who is also bi. We are looking for a couple or select singles to enjoy some fun times with. I'm 6', 175 lbs and in good shape, she is 5"7 , 150 lbs , 36C , 48 yrs old. We are not pushy at all and don't expect too much, just an enjoyable encounter for all parties. We play together and will watch each other playing with someone or will join in depending on the preference at the time. She would love to enjoy the company of a bi lady for erotic fun . We do not like aggressive guys or those that only want a quick fuck then run out the door . We are not desperate for sex and would like to spend 4 or 5 hours with open conversation , lots of foreplay and developing a friendship and if she wants too then enjoy some good sex . She also does not like kink at all. Drop us a line or page us if you are interested. We are only looking for NSA fun. If we send you a message please have the consideration to reply whether its a yes or no . It would be greatly appreciated , thanks .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nudist4u234's responses

Information
  • 67/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1949 July 30, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses