nucple2xplor 40 / 35 / C
"Real couple, fit and good looking"
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nucple2xplor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CordovaCple
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
usernameishot
Kansas, United States
pinkcamo01
Texas, United States
JDXXX1973
Oklahoma, United States
lovers41694u
Arkansas, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
clidebunny
Quebec, Canada
LoversPlusOne92
Oklahoma, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
nucple2xplor 40/C
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Introduction
In love couple looking for fun.

He is athletic, deep blue eyes, kind-hearted and very social. Loves music(DJ)
works out regularly

She is petite, fit, pretty, and super sexy. Loves to dance. Very friendly and approachable. Always gets the girls dancing. Works out regularly

We are very light-hearted and fun. We make friends all the time, and love planning and going to parties. Not druggies.

We like clubbing, shopping, partying and just enjoy life.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ladies who are fun, care free, and body confident.

Submissive girls who would like to be our pet.

We are looking for friends to attend LS parties with. If you are open minded and adventurous these are a good place to meet fun people in a sexually charged but safe atmosphere.

Select couples who are in good shape and not caught up in expectations.

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1976 March 4, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue