nubianqueen0 34 / F
"Curvy fun female"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
nubianqueen0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nubianqueen0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marek-40
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Avonlune9999
Bristol, United Kingdom
sassi991971
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
SixDoR
Berkshire, United Kingdom
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
xnaughtyshopx
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bigblackcock1925
Dublin, Ireland
RasD1990
London, United Kingdom
harisskhann
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
nubianqueen0 34/F
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
In my free time I like to go to concerts. I like my partners to be bi or bi-curious. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.WARNING - To any persons or organizations: you do not have my permission to copy, use, download or save any information from this profile, or shared through this profile (i.e. As attachment to messages to other users) as it will be considered as a harrassment, abuse and serious violation of privacy rights. The information on this profile my be used for viewing purposes only. No third parties should under any circumstances use it for commercial purposes or publish it anywhere else. Any violation of the above, will be considered as a serious offence and dealt with legally.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses