nubianpearl6412 46 / F
"Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. Desire intelligent conversation with honest mature people"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
nubianpearl6412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nubianpearl6412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthernGen66
South Carolina, United States
DELIVERYMAN9
North Carolina, United States
cocobrown2015
Georgia, United States
jsi46
South Carolina, United States
OvaryWontsCoifs
South Carolina, United States
bbeennnnyy17
North Carolina, United States
NewBegginingsATX
North Carolina, United States
InletGrimyPlasm
South Carolina, United States
Sexyff24
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
nubianpearl6412 46/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Professional tall glass of "warm" water (6 ft tall) with a sense of humor who enjoy socializing with like minded people. Ambitious is my middle name for I am goal oriented and a lady who knows what she wants and desire. I enjoy socializing with friends, traveling, gardening, fishing, drawing, collecting art, bike riding, and going to plays and movies. I am passionate, sexually thirsty all the time and naughty and desire to create a new and exciting chapter in my life involving fun, caring, respectable adults. I do not mind being the teacher or student when it comes to matters of heart, soul and bedroom desires. My aim is to develop not just sexual encounters but also meaningful friendship. I am also interested in mental stimulation so an intelligent conversation is very important to me. I value friendship...
"The most important single ingredient in the formula of success is knowing how to get along with people."

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses