nuaghtygirl17 78 / 68 / C
"naughty but nice"
Palestine, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
nuaghtygirl17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuaghtygirl17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
nuaghtygirl17 78/C
Palestine, Texas
Introduction
Older couple looking for friendships with benifits. He is bi, she is mostly straight but bi curious in the right instances. We are real people. Not perfect in body but good people, who keep their word and treat people like we would like to be treated. We may be getting older, but still willing and able to please and be pleased. We love each other and don't want to change that, ever.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys some of the same things we enjoy. Traveling, trans, good conversation, a good sense of humor,sharing a meal and great sex play. Want play mates, that know that the body may not always work the way it used to but still has needs and enjoys playing. We want real people who don't play mind games. DDF and want the same. We love playing as a couple. But enjoy one on one play, as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nuaghtygirl17's responses

Information
  • 78/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palestine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1938 December 17, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either