nu2kiss 53 / 52 / C
"Looking in Kissimmee"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
nu2kiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nu2kiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Synergist969
Florida, United States
BeausMocksLutea
Florida, United States
emfxx
Florida, United States
 
Status
nu2kiss 53/C
Kissimmee, Florida
Introduction
Please don't waste our time or yours by playing games about wanting to meet.
Please have face pic available when e-mailing. If you send a picture of what you think is your best feature IT WILL BE DELETED.

MWCPL, both 49, living in Kissimmee that have been in lifestyle for over 8 years. We have children at home so planning in advance is always needed AND CAN ONLY MEET WHEN KIDS ARE AWAY FOR THE WEEKEND. We are looking for males between the ages of 35-51 for MFM play.WE DON'T PLAY ON FIRST MEETING.We have been married for 27 yrs and are very secure in our relationship. We are looking for quality time with the right individual, not quantity. Our playtime is limited due to children at home so if you want to meet, we need to plan ahead and appreciate those that don't waste our time and actually show up. She prefers to meet in a public place initially for a meet and greet and to see if chemistry is there. We are clean and DD and expect the same, we occasionally like to have a recreational smoke. Safe sex is a must!!! No condoms? No playing.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB. A single man that can travel to us for out and in bedroom fun. I am looking for a man that is not only attractive, but also has a brain and can hold a normal conversation. I want someone that enjoys the sensual aspect of the lifestyle not just wamb bam thank you mam. I want someone that can make me feel sexy and sensual. I enjoy meeting you first to see if there is any chemistry, without chemistry it just doesn't work. Let's take our time, what's the rush, lets chat and maybe enjoy some 420 to relax, listen to some Pink Floyd while we touch and explore each others bodies. I am not looking for a one time thing, had a long term fwb that is married now and enjoyed his company when our schedules allowed.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1963 February 21, 1964
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)