ntxlandman1957 59 / M
"Hi there. I'm looking for a mature playmate"
Sherman, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ntxlandman1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ntxlandman1957 59/M
Sherman, Texas
Introduction
I am an attentive man to listens to his partner. I enjoy chatting and laughing as well as lovemaking. I am just about as open minded as you will find when it comes to sexual adventures so long as it is a hetro situation.

My Ideal Person My perfect match is a warm open women over 45. Size doesn't matter to me so long as there is an outgoing sexual attitude and giving each other pleasure is the objective. I"m not into drama at any level and will never bring any to the party.
I"m an attentive partner and would love to create a friendship without ties unless being tied up is something you like.
If your a woman who enjoys pleasure both in giving and receiving, let me hear from you.
Must be north of Dallas to fit the schedule

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a FMF experiance at any level

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ntxlandman1957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Sherman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown