nspnw1 34 / M
"Just looking for my freak in the sheets"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
nspnw1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nspnw1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patuneas
Missouri, United States
ShanelCoco3
Missouri, United States
Mead8399
Missouri, United States
jxg588
Kansas, United States
kcmeghan
Kansas, United States
SxyKCgrlXXX
Kansas, United States
chrissnkc
Missouri, United States
lucyxox28
Michigan, United States
rissat1976
Missouri, United States
 
Status
nspnw1 34/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Kik ndbjnw
Introduction
I'm a shy very reserved personality that finds humor and dirty mindedness in stuff and would like minded as me but there are few and far between that can keep with it. I have been told that I'm a devil in bed. Sports are big part of my life baseball and football particularly ( ROYALS and CHIEFS hard core). I love sex i love a physical connection with woman inside and out the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight guy but wouldn't mind finding a bi-curious or bisexual woman that might like to explore. A funny dirty-mined angel in the streets and horny insatiable devil in the sheets.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nspnw1's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None