nsamanc 49 / M
"No Strings Fun, not One Night Stands"
Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 30, 2007

To view all of
nsamanc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsamanc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doubledd20082
Lancashire, United Kingdom
dick_lick_chick
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
sexygypsybitch
Essex, United Kingdom
badgirltaren
Flintshire, United Kingdom
rm_cassy911
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
nsamanc 49/M
Stockport, Manchester , United Kingdom
Amazing... when your subscription is about to run out AFF bot's users that look at your profile, I mailed one and they said no they didn't
Introduction
Hi and thanks for looking at my profile, I have been on AdultFriendFinder for some time now meet a few lovely women and had some amazing sex. Not looking for NSA anymore. Age is just a number and i'm looking for someone older or simular age of myself who I could start a relationship with. I haven't got a huge cock just a normal size one but i really know how to use it. so if your 40+ and want to get to maybe pursue something more than just a fuck buddy mail me.

My Ideal Person Ideal woman would be 40+

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nsamanc's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: