nsaman1988 28 / M
"NSA man looking for NSA woman!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
nsaman1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsaman1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tincup201021
Pennsylvania, United States
emilyfpa
Pennsylvania, United States
BitchPuhlease
Pennsylvania, United States
ChloeG22
Pennsylvania, United States
HeWatchesSheDoes
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetpea72007
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
nsaman1988 28/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
I would love to snuggle in some big boobs!
Introduction
All I want right now is an NSA FWB type of thing.

Don't care if you are married or not, I am VERY discrete.

I am 26, have a good job, etc... I am average build, 5'9 height, light brown hair, blue eyes.

I live in the Reading area. I have a car and I am able to travel most places. I can host from time to time.

My Ideal Person My preferences are caucasian women with decent sized breasts to play with. I love boobs, sucking and playing with them. Any age is fine, however if you are an older woman you are instantly moved up to the front. I don't know why, I just have a huge thing for MILFs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nsaman1988's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: