nsafwb100 51 / M
"Looking for sweet tasty pussy to eat"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
nsafwb100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsafwb100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magdalatina
Texas, United States
 
Status
nsafwb100 51/M
Frisco, Texas
Introduction
White male 6' 195, looking for someone to meet for sexual fun, nsa, Looking for someone who likes to experiment and play with all types of fun., Not looking for a relationship but someone who loves sex. I am married and looking for a discreet fwb to meet on a regular basis. This would be mostly a bedroom relationship.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is adventurous and is highly sexed. Is willing to engage in a purely sexual relationship. I have time during the day a couple of times a week and would love to have someone to spend a few hours a week with making each other smile. I am not looking for a full blown relationship just a discreet sexual one. I have done or tried almost everything and willing to attempt the ones I haven't.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Come in unannounced a play out a rape fantasy on my waiting
partner. Have a safe word established, but make it as realistic
as possible. I would like to force her to have sex with all
three holes, maybe repeatedly over a couple of hours. Whatever
we agreed to before hand.

View more of nsafwb100's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue