nsa_m36 41 / M
"Hey There! Just looking for NSA fun times with like-minded ladies!"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
nsa_m36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsa_m36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newthaigirl
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
Tina_Rajeev_4_U
Kerala, India
tetas7888
London, United Kingdom
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
girl_for_game
Delhi, India
prettygal2223
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
nsa_m36 41/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
"Straight" as an arrow!!! Sapiosexual, Avid Traveller, Automaniac, Wanderlust, Devout Foodie, Old Rock n Jazz Cultist, Voracious Reader, Technophile!!!!

Well Read, Well Educated & Well Travelled.

Recently relocated to Dubai from the US. Frequently travel on work to India, Singapore, KL, UK and then some!

Looking for a casual NSA type interaction with like minded ladies who can converse without any hangups. Intelligence is a definite Turn On. If we hit it off with a good equation & sync....then we can see how it goes and where it leads!!!

Have a good one Y'all!!!! PeaCe!!!

P.S:- Not interested in Couples or Men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nsa_m36's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1975
Travels to: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: