nsa_kinky_fun 36 / M
"Fun, outgoing, kinky professional WM for NSA. travel often"
DC, travel a lot. if looking i will be in your city, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
nsa_kinky_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsa_kinky_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kwcpl4346
Virginia, United States
Greenie1325
Virginia, United States
 
Status
nsa_kinky_fun 36/M
DC, travel a lot. if looking i will be in your city, District of Columbia
Introduction
Discreet professional white male. clean, ddf and in good shape. not looking for LTR. into most things and very kinky. i travel a lot so if you see where i have interest in you it is because i will be in your city/location.

My Ideal Person fun, outgoing. clean, ddf and good hygiene. age and race is not a huge factor if chemistry is there. must be witty and know your way around the bedroom or wherever it is we have fun!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nsa_kinky_fun's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • DC, travel a lot. if looking i will be in your city, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None