novawrv 41 / M
"Looking to have some fun."
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
novawrv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view novawrv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
 
Status
novawrv 41/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
I am a straight white male, confident, good looks, well groomed, I'm in good shape, I workout weekly and I'm a very sexual person. I'm not your average 40 year old so give me a try and you just might like me. Just so you know, I'm not desperate just because I'm a single guy on here and I am actually very selective in who I meet. I love to have fun and I love to please my partner! If you're looking for a quality partner that's straight up then hit me up and let's see how it goes.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to find a woman that wants a fun and fit guy to satisfy the woman's needs. I would love to develop a friendship and get to know you before we actually had sex. Just want to have some good clean fun once in a while on a continuous basis so let's have drinks and see what goes! I think you will love me once you meet me and get to know me. I would like someone that is attractive, sexy and fun! I love pleasing my partner with oral, that excites me as much as anything, so good hygiene is def a must!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 26, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None