novatos1768 48 / 55 / C
"QUEREMOS PROBAR POR 1 VEZ HOMBRE BISEXUAL O PAREJA"
South Gate, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2012

To view all of
novatos1768's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view novatos1768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
novatos1768 48/C
South Gate, California
BUSCAMOS HOMBRE BISEXUAL O PAREJA
Introduction
8.El sexo en pareja no nos interesa demasiado. Preferimos (tríos/intercambios/orgías/otros). 5.Nos encanta el sexo, (pero nos interesa más/pero no nos interesa) entablar relaciones serias

My Ideal Person Soy (heterosexual/bicurioso/gay). (Estoy/no estoy) interesado en explorar el sexo con otro (hombre/mujer).
2. Estoy buscando alguien que pueda ser discreto porque...
3. No me considero morboso pero me gustaría probar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
yo otro y mi mujer de preferencia hombre bisexual es el precio por coger a mi wife q me los tengo q cogery q me
cogan>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, en mi depa pero con discrecion tengo hijos grandes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, solo sexo no relaciones serias solo de una vez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of novatos1768's responses

Information
  • 48/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Gate, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1968 January 5, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Negocios (Gestión) Otros
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None