novass350 65 / M
"a nice guy to know"
anytown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view novass350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
novass350 65/M
anytown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hi ladies. i am a married man. who is not too happy. but would like to meet a woman in the same situation. for friendship and fun. and you single or seperated
ladies are included too lol. nothing is ever etched in stone. and i am flexible.
remember age has nothing to do with it, it is the person you look at first. you just might be surprised.
have a great day and enjoy life while you can.I am looking for a discreet friend . I would like to find one woman who is looking for one man to have and on going extra discreet relationship.and if emailing and chatting is all. that is fine also with me. no problem here.also i do have pics on request.just ask.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman for discreet relationship or just friends,or pen pals. love excitement and fun
who is witty funny and able to have a good time
prefer a married or separated woman. but that is not etched in stone. so i guess single woman are invited also. take a chance you never know what you may miss.

have a great day.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not telling

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no fantasies with celebs.

View more of novass350's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • anytown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 12, 1951
Travels to: tunica, Mississippi
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses