nova_funtimes77 40 / M
"Fun for the long weekend?"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
nova_funtimes77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nova_funtimes77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SnowQueen10
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
thecinamangirl
District of Columbia, United States
lovetobewet
Virginia, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
jeweldream88
California, United States
trynewthings72
Pennsylvania, United States
ratail123
Virginia, United States
 
Status
nova_funtimes77 40/M
Fairfax, Virginia
lets do some fuckin'! LOL
Introduction
Hey here. I'm a pretty geeky guy. Nice as hell. Sarcastic as balls. Looking for someone to enjoy time with. longer term is better but I take people as they come. Hit me up if you want to know more!

My Ideal Person geeky or fun loving is best

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nova_funtimes77's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either