notme9696 53 / M
"Here for chat and online play ... with women only!"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2007

To view all of
notme9696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notme9696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
 
Status
notme9696 53/M
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Happy New Year!
Introduction
Seems some people fail reading comprehension so I'll be explicitly frank: no men, no TV, TS, TG or Twtfo's.... Interested ONLY in women. This concludes this PSA. Again NO MEN.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Just a brief update/addition. I have had the pleasure of chatting with several women here and thoroughly enjoyed their virtual company. Now if you see me on cam, chances are I am showing my "naught bits" but I do not mind moving the cam to a view that you might prefer. Please say hi regardless... I do use complete sentences and poly-syllabic words...

Thanks for stopping by - whether by design or by accident...

I'll be modifying this as time goes... trying to find the right mix of small talk, wit, information without babbling.... as I am now.

I enjoy a good light-hearted chat about a variety of topics- weather, humor, likes/dislikes, etc. Humor and good conversation make a woman even more intriguing...

I am both a voyeur and exhibitionist... love to watch and be watched while enjoying some mutual pleasure - I do have a cam and mic.

I am very oral. I love to use my mouth and tongue as much as possible .... and wherever pleasurable. I range from the ears, to the shoulders, to the tummy and to the toes.... and all those special erogenous zone in between.

Just an average guy who indulges in erotic fantasies via phone/email/chat/c2c. A fan of aural sex as a woman's voice and the sounds of sex are highly stimulating. The visual is icing on the cake.

oh - if you are one of those women who like tributes - just ask

Professional but still like 4x4s, shooting, camping and the like. Fan of college football. Fairly well rounded I guess...

and since I prefer to be discreet, my time here is kinda random and often all too brief... so it may take a few days for me to reply to messages.

And if you made it this far, feel free to say hi via a flirt/email or on chat.

Enjoy your day!

My Ideal Person Active, informed, spontaneous. Able to have a coherent conversation... a sense of humor is good b/c mine is a bit odd lol.

Particularly fond of ladies from 40 to whatever as I find them quite sensual....

Turned on by legs, the tush, curve of the hip, the neck... my mouth is drawn to them.

Not a fan of large and numerous tattoos. Always considered them to be like graffiti on the Mona Lisa. They may be artistic but I prefer the original canvas.

but goodness, i love and appreciate women... tis a weakness

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, I love being touched

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of notme9696's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: