notbad130 35 / M
"In need of skin to skin contact. I have been told that my tongue skills are top notch. Nothing better then a woman orgasming on your face. YES. I eat pussy and i love it. Would like a nice wet one on my face and cock all day if that was possible."
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
notbad130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notbad130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
 
Status
notbad130 35/M
columbus, Ohio
Why is it so hard to find someone close to have sex with? The ones you get to chatting with just stop responding to you. Wtf people.
Introduction
I' m looking for some fun. Indoors or outdoors and i'm open for a lot of things. Just ask and we will see where it goes from there. Send me a message.

My Ideal Person Somebody fun and nonjudgemental. Body size doesnt matter to me. I like smiles, titties, and nice wet vaginas. Age doesnt matter either. Your only as old as you feel. I would like to have a go around with any age. You wont know if you like it till you try it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love for an older woman to throw me down and squirt
on my face. Then let me lick her to orgasm and then have sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of notbad130's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: