[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
notanlines21 47 / M
"looking 4 sexy fun"
El Segundo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2012

To view all of
notanlines21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notanlines21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weteffect16
Online NOW!
California, United States
cumandget69d
California, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
notanlines21 47/M
El Segundo, California
I now have a friend who plays with me looking 4 couples and singles too have naked fun with
Introduction
Im now in swings mood let us know if u like 2 play we enjoy the nude beach and full swap we play together or single same room or not no pain we r both shaved and like the same

My Ideal Person Enjoys the out doors must like getting naked (nude beaches ,naked by the pool ,showing off sometimes)must like 2 laugh and have a good time and at least b a little active

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of notanlines21's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • El Segundo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: