notaminman748 39 / M
"Respectful, easy going, full of energy, and above all wants to see poeple smile in and out of the bedroom."
Philly area, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
notaminman748's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notaminman748's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnjanet67
Pennsylvania, United States
phillycpl85
Pennsylvania, United States
Paburbswife1
Pennsylvania, United States
TouchMyMonster
Pennsylvania, United States
Katie18049
Pennsylvania, United States
calientita4u69
Conecticut, United States
Hotkittyneedlove
Pennsylvania, United States
hot4urCocknow
Oklahoma, United States
topcat89
Florida, United States
 
Status
notaminman748 39/M
Philly area, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a full of life type of guy that does not mind making fun of myself for a smile. I have experienced a lot so far in my life and not easily shocked. I am really looking for a few friends to have some good times with in or out of the bedroom. As the profile name states, I am not a min man. I can keep the fun going. If you want details ask me. I am more then all talk, I can walk the walk also. I do not flake out when it is time for a real meeting. Please see my testimonials from others I have personally meet on here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like all types, into females or couples that are easy going and understands this site is above having a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of notaminman748's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Philly area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1977
Travels to: stl, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either