not2oldfor69 68 / M
"I love to lick ,suck and get sucked"
ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2008

To view all of
not2oldfor69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not2oldfor69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUICY_MELON
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
domywife84
Perak, Malaysia
hotstuff41948
Alaska, United States
jennysttan
Sarawak, Malaysia
Bentleyseeker
Perak, Malaysia
annetony669
South Australia, Australia
jolly660
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Patvolchris
霹靂, Malaysia
janos100
stockholm, Sweden
 
Status
not2oldfor69 68/M
ipoh, Perak , Malaysia
deutscheeicheaty7maledotcum
Introduction
i,m 64 years old,but still fit and very horny!!!!!
i work out to keep myself in shape.
i love to lick and suck a juicy pussy and get my cock sucked.
the lady,who is interested must be very discreet.

moving to Malaysia mid August 2009.
Malaysians,i am waiting for you!!!

My Ideal Person somebody,who loves oral sex as much as i do.
looks does not matter.just let me lick and suck you and do the same to me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ray charles, santana, otis redding, alicia keys, eric
clapton

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, i prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of not2oldfor69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1948
Hometown: bottrop, Northrhine-Westphalia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: