not2lost 59 / M
"Looking for a woman to have fun with."
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
not2lost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not2lost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitty1971katt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Goriisback
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
nbrskagrl3227
Iowa, United States
molestmeee
California, United States
julesj862
Pennsylvania, United States
kviper32
New York, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
cowscumhome
Ohio, United States
 
Status
not2lost 59/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
I like fishing, camping and sex with a woman.. I love fucking and licking pussy, did I say I love licking pussy.
I am D&D free, laid back, I also like to treat a woman like she should be treated #1.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman to have sex with. I donot want to move in with anyone. I just want sex for now, see what happens from there. You must be D&D free. Must also like to have your pussy licked all the time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of not2lost's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retried
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: