not20ld2 59 / F
"looking to find friendship/relationship"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
not20ld2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not20ld2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
 
Status
not20ld2 59/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
UPDATE :
Sorry Guys, but I'm not into the 'Y' generation -my kids are in that realm .. under 38 just doesn't do it for me, and please don't try and tell me age is only a number, it is also a connection, maturity, respect, and knowledge.

Who am I .. I am an individual who knows where she is at, how I arrived here, and where I wish to go from here.
I like friendship, and honesty, trust, patience, manners and respect.
What I don't like is rude, pushy, demanding people,
Due to a previous situation, I prefer not to connect with smokers.
Ideally I would prefer my company to be taller rather then shorter than me.

My Ideal Person If you think you OWN ME because we have chatted on here ... think again.. i have my life .. and it DOESNT REVOLVE solely around a chat.

Honest, caring, trustworthy, something more than a 'one night stand' .. non smoker - that is a not negotiable ..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Credience, The Who, Rodger Daltery, Bob Dylan,
Faith Hill, Johnny Cash, Joe Cocker, Ste

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of not20ld2's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 11, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: optional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue