nostringz4fun 45 / M
"Very Discreet, Safe and No Strings"
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2010

To view all of
nostringz4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nostringz4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
nostringz4fun 45/M
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
8====D :)
Introduction
First off, I do not do drugs, and want nothing to do with drugs! If you are so weak minded that you depend on illegal drugs, move on and stay away from me.
I am very clean and try to keep in shape. Just here lookin for a little fun on the sidelines. I always use a condom and never kiss and tell. I will be very discreet for you and ask the same in return. No pressure, no stress. The IM only works part time for me. If I don't respond right away, that's most likely why.

My Ideal Person Just be yourself.....be discreet....have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nostringz4fun's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: yes I work for a living.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: