nostringsphunNE1 49 / M
"Who wants to play and have lot's and lot's of fun?"
Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2004

To view all of
nostringsphunNE1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nostringsphunNE1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rossiecheeks
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mr88xaxa
Massachusetts, United States
Rob949714
California, United States
billyp68
Florida, United States
Maya88M
Massachusetts, United States
komando411
Massachusetts, United States
siddle060
Rhode Island, United States
holloweendude
California, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
nostringsphunNE1 49/M
Provincetown, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm a VGL 38yo white guy in great shape with a nice slim proportionate muscular build. I'm 5'8", 135lbs, perfectly shaped 7" cut cock. I'm confident and open when it comes to sex and what I enjoy doing and what makes me feel good. I dig hot creative sex...porno-style. Don't dig pain or the super wierd.
Girls, I'm a very good time. Lots of fun and extremely easy to be with. No worries with me. I've got the magic touch and the talent to use it.
Do you enjoy having mind-blowing orgasms? or cumming, over and over and over again? I thought so. I mean, who doesn't, right?! Well then, we should definately hook up. We'll get together, you just kick back, relax and enjoy the ride, I'll do the rest. Just between us, just for fun....LOT'S of FUN!!
Don't be shy, just GO FOR IT!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to have some discreet fun with women and also couples(M/F...bi or str. I'm looking for a no-strings type of arrangement but anything is possible. Send me a message if you're interested!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None