noskcak76 40 / M
"You can trust me, I've done this before."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 9, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noskcak76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
americanwoman44
Kentucky, United States
Twistedones
Kentucky, United States
Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
agm0006
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
noskcak76 40/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Just looking to cum
Introduction
I am an average guy who has tasted the wild side and wants more. I expect you to be human, a person with feelings who is deserving of respect and love. That's how I would want to be treated.

My Ideal Person What, like circus freaks, face sitters, and heavy squirters?
I'm looking for you.

I like to play with single or married women and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one where we all come... I like to play one on one, but also
like to throw some close friends into the play. I'm
a pleaser, I love to give you the goosebump treatment, go
down on you, then ride till you've had enough. I want to play with you, or you and your friends.


You can trust me, I've done this before.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, filming you and your partner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of noskcak76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses