noshame1971 45 / M
"It's not ONLY about the sex"
Dublin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
noshame1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noshame1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3XGOLD5
California, United States
BabyGrl1220
California, United States
 
Status
noshame1971 45/M
Dublin, California
Why are all of the ladies here so scared? Whoever is not scared hit me up!
Introduction
Looking for Adult friends to have adult fun. No drama no immaturity. Lets share a nice meal and good conversation. With that being said, let me be 100% honest. The thirst for a soft clit between my lips and the feeling of soft thighs shaking as I suck your sweet juices is getting the best of me. I need clean, discreet, friends to play with. We paid money to find each other on this site so lets get to work!

My Ideal Person Someone that is not consumed with social political correctness.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ive flexable

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of noshame1971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Federal Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: