northwoods46 70 / M
"looking for friends"
Port Wing, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
northwoods46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northwoods46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skopafors
Minnesota, United States
rm_drjac51
Wisconsin, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
rm_frutelovers
Minnesota, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
Bobbie145
Wisconsin, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
rm_Bobbie967
Wisconsin, United States
holymolyjolly
Florida, United States
 
Status
northwoods46 70/M
Port Wing, Wisconsin
Introduction
Am a laid back, easy going older guy. I love the outdoors and especially wilderness camping. Am looking to make friends and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person someone who knows he isn't perfect and accepts himself for who he is. He enjoys conversation and can laugh at himself. He loves life and is also laid back and easy going and is basically drama free. He believes in listening as well as sharing. Is able to forgive and let go. Is honest yet caring even when hurt or angry. Believes in honesty, openness and is not into guilting or blaming or shaming. Is assertive and respectful. Enjoys the outdoors and doing outdoor activities. He has his own interests and hobbies/activities as well. Is warm and romantic and loves to stay home and cuddle as well as go out for dinner, a movie or visit friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of northwoods46's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Port Wing, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: