northvicmale2 50 / 43 / C
"the mrs an i want to play :) .kinky bi red head an she know what she likes :)"
echuca, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
northvicmale2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northvicmale2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
northvicmale2 50/C
echuca, Victoria , Australia
need a bi lady sub . live in well lookwd after
male.46 an 38 yr old mrs looking for the right lady or cpl to show us a grt time in an out of the bedroom .love for play licking maily love just haveing camping. road bikes.getting away on weekends.bbq .time with just to have fun.i like to make it all about you when in bed ad out fo bed

My Ideal Person a lady or a cpl to spend time with.if the spark is there you never know what will happen.i love giveing back loveing happy ezey going lady.and see what haapens. live in a small town if you like pic.just email me willsend one back. I want a lady who knows wat she likes and wants in and out of a must .lets hook up soonis anyone here .up for it .i just want to meet a nice chik.. where up for most things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of northvicmale2's responses

  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • echuca, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 17, 1965 June 14, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Facial Hair: