northsideofthawa 43 / M
"looking to meet new people"
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2008

To view all of
northsideofthawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northsideofthawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9611sex
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
northsideofthawa 43/M
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
Hi ladies and couples, I am a professional black male in the arkansas area that is looking to talk and maybe meet if we have something in common.Fellows please listen I AM A STRAIGHT GUY,nothing you can say will interest me, so don't waste yours or my time thank you. I have a wide variety of likes and dislikes.I'm here to find someone(a lady ) that is also looking to explore the same desires and needs.Lady's I love the outdoors from camping too hunting,fishing,four wheeling ,mudding if it's outside I love. I'm not new at this but my first experence was a waste,so I'm back to have sum fun, so lets talk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of northsideofthawa's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1973
Hometown: north little rock, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrian
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: