northsidefill 53 / M
"Wanted ! Daytime playmate..."
CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
northsidefill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northsidefill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
potM2Mtop
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ted0071976
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
tosh197
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Leisurerider
Florida, United States
4merUSMC
Louisiana, United States
ChicagomariaCD
Illinois, United States
CyHawk2002
Iowa, United States
XtremeMEnow
Montana, United States
 
Status
northsidefill 53/M
CHICAGO, Illinois
versatile playmate needed !
Introduction
Masculine gay BOTTOM wanting to meat in shape, hosting, sling friendly TOP who is versatile, athletic, handsome, masculine, discreet, NSA, DDF, HIV NEG, who stays hard and fucks. Fisting and sling fetishes are pluses. Thick and long are plusses. Either Cut or Uncut is great. ME: 53, white, athletic, versatile BOTTOM, 6ft, 190, NSA,DDF, HIV NEG, clean shaven. Love to hug, kiss, suck, rim, fuck, popper friendly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere, yes, a bed anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of northsidefill's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: