northernkitty 49 / 44 / C
"PLEASE READ :If you receive an Ice Breaker and reply with NO Pictures we WILL NOT RESPOND"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
northernkitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northernkitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
 
Status
northernkitty 49/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Girl Very Bi curious ,shaved and clean with very sexy curves, very open.She has a very naughty side for the right person/couple .Prefer around the same age- 10 years .We are a good looking fun couple who like to have a good time! We are not pushy and do not like people who are overly aggressive. We are a couple who have a great relationship and are looking to have a little fun! Meet new people that could add some new excitement for us . She is more comfortable to meet first time in a LS club where the women can get to know each other
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person Interested in same room Play with Male/female or couples.
She would love to experience another girl but always welcomes a big thick cock.She enjoy's exotic looks with females that are Busty,But mainly clean and have the right connection.We are health-conscious and nicely groomed (where it counts!). We're non-smokers and would prefer the same (but doesn't have to be a deal breaker);

View more of northernkitty's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1967 March 17, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None