northernab2 62 / M
"searching for LTR"
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
northernab2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northernab2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
northernab2 62/M
Peace River, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Have realized it is not about the body as much as the chemistry. It is either there or is not. Not something you can manufactor. I am not perfect and do not expect perfection. Just enough compatability to last and make life interesting. It all starts with a coffee!!!

Not into excessive pain giving, scat,blood,poly or anything too extreme. Otherwise looking for life long partner. High sex drive. Like bondage to enhance senses and a submissive partner. One with no inhibitions and enjoys pleasing her partner in any way subject to hard limits. Into sensual and teasing side of it with ultimate goal of MUTUAL fullfilment of EACH others desires and fantasies. Love playing with toys. If anything unclear please feel free to ask.

Am also allergic to cats and some inside dogs. You would be my only preferred PET in the home!!!! LOL

Vanilla interests include but not limited to fishing, computers, country dancing, travelling and exploring new places, camping in out of the way places ( privacy for fun times LOL ) , interacting with my children and grandchildren, spoiling my mate and laughter.
If I flirt or wink and you are interested then wink/flirt back. I will then initiate contact with a message. Also if you flirt/wink at me i will also contact if interested. thankyou and good luck to all.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / male
  • Peace River, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: